New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a happy positive person looking for that someone special to make me laugh and share my life with:))

Female (43) looking for Male Aradippou, Lárnaka, Cyprus

I wear my heart on my sleeve ... What you see is what you get.... No time wasters pleassseee:) .....and most importantly know I have a child so if you can't handle that don't bother!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCypriot
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSoaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLike my r&b too!!!
Like a lot of different music and artists!!!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone I can communicate with , on the same level, fun, sense of humor, has to be an attraction, nice if he spoke English well, ambitious, morals,and good honest decent guy:)
On the first dateNice to meet up somewhere where we can talk... Go for a drink and smile:)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting