New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Irresistible

Male (85) looking for Female Farmingdale, New York, United States

A man who can make a woman very happy ! Retired, financially secure, widower, with a lot of love ( to give and to get ! ).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager of Estimating ( Engineering Co. )

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFox News Channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, attraction, compassion, and most of all, " Love " !
On the first dateWhatever she would like, ( if I knew ahead of time ).