New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a Serious elationship

Male (35) looking for Female Abnūb, Egypt

I'm tour guide leader .. scuba divemaster padi, 5'10, never married, no kids. I have a college degree and stable job. I'm not rich, but I'm not poor. Physically, I'm average. Sense of humor: sharp and dry...funny. Personality: I balance the introvert/extrovert line quite well. I'm social, but towards medium/smaller size crowds...but outgoing to enjoy what's out there. Don't worry, your parents will love me. I have a great family and was raised with values. Remember chivalry? I was raised to open the door for people and share my umbrella. I've never been arrested, I'm a nonsmoker. I enjoy the simple things in life and really not a materialistic person...quite balanced.
If you think that there is a chance that you might want to give this a shot, reply and let me know. Remember, I do not live in your city and this will start off as long distance. I have no problem moving and will move for the right person. egypt is a great city, but I'm more interested in building a relationship with the right person regardless of location. If moving to egypt is in your interest, let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEgyptian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlediving instractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsNational Geographic
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviestroy/titanic
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsalbatshino
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Computers, Music, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBill Bryson
Idea of funall
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trygo to the moon

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifehappy home and family and good kids with good woman for thim

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Power
Look for in a partnerserious and hounest
On the first datediner same where she whant ...