New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and happiness forever...

Female (57) looking for Male Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am a warm, loving, caring. honest and patient woman. I am intelligent, creative and funny. I've been widowed for 13 years with 3 lovely grown boys. I've been through a lot but I am very positive for the future. I have a lot of love to give that special man that comes into my life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePharmacist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDon't have much time to watch TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe sound of music
Titanic
Indiana jones
ET
Casino Royale James Bond
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsIl Divo
The Tenors
Diana Krall
Justin Timberlake
Natalie Cole
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksI love reading magazine articles of all kinds.
Idea of funBeing with that special someone and doing anything together.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHealth and happiness for me, my man and my family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWarm, loving, caring, honesty, respectful, intelligent, passionate and funny. Someone who loves family and loves to travel. Someone who is not selfish. Someone who loves to hold hands and cuddle. Someone who has a lot of love for their partner and wants a serious and long lasting relationship.
On the first dateGoing for coffee, lunch or brunch. Going for a walk and talking.